Kinross High School reunion

The biannual all-school Kinross High School reunion was held on May 27, at the English River Church of the Brethren. 22 graduates, non-graduates, spouses, relatives and friends were in attendance. The earliest graduate in attendance was Dean W Luers, Class of 1941.

The first Kinross High School class graduated in 1904. There were 418 graduates between 1904 and 1958, the final year in which high school students attended the Kinross facility.

Reunion officers present were President, Mary Grove Hayes (?46), Vice President, Paul Coffman (?51) and Secretary-Treasurer, Roger Borup (?55). There will be no further reunions as it was voted by the group in attendance that this was the final reunion. Memorabilia has been or will be distributed.