Cross-country hosts award banquet


The Washington Demons cross-country team hosted its award banquet.

The following runners earned awards:

Rookie of the Year: Bailey Bryant and David Rees

Coaches Award:- Molly Sparks and Jacob Van Osdol

MVP - Brooke Stout and Brennan Horak

Most Improved - Ashley Telleen and Blake Hartzler

All Conference:Brooke Stout, Molly Sparks, Brennan Horak, Evan Horak

Academic All State:

Brooke Stout

State Qualifier:

Brennan Horak